Providing senior living options and services in a spiritually enriched environment in San Antonio


William “Rick” Grinnan

Board Chairperson

Lupita Medina

Vice Chairperson

Cheryl McMullan


Don Beeler


Sr. Audrey O'Mahony, CCVI
Carolyn Cox
Sr. Cindy Stacy, CCVI
Dana Terracina
David Cortez
J.B. Gouger
Jesse Adams
Kathleen Burch
Mary Jo Quinn
Maryanne Guido
Sr. Kathleen Reynolds, CCVI
Steven E. Fuller


Alma Cosme

Community Relations Director

Dora Martinez

Director, Sisters Care at The Village

Jeanette Eisenmenger

Resident Services Director/COO

Roland Mazuca

Development Director

Debbie Gonzales

Connections Coordinator

Letty Arrowood

Business Manager

Therese Pieniazek

Spiritual Life Coordinator

Giovanni Laurel

Food Service Director

Ephraim Castilla

Director of Maintenance

Connie Cespedes

DeMatel House Extended Nursing Care Director of Nursing

Ruth Esparza

Alphonse House Assisted Living Manager

Fernando E. Sorolla-Delgado

Director of Volunteers/Assistant Director of Resident Services

Eva Quintana

Angelique House Assisted Living & Memory Care Assisted Living Manager

Linda Williams

DeMatel House Extended Nursing Care Administrator

Steven Fuller

Chief Executive Officer

Father Jim Rutkowski


Sister Shirley Vaughn

Mission Integration Coordinator

Jane Fore

Compliance and Education Nurse

Maria Reyna

Community Liaison